ComeOn Play Now! 10 free spins - No deposit 100% bonus up to ÂŁ200 Read more
Cashmio Play Now! 20 free spins - No deposit 200 free spins on 1st deposit Read more
Prime Slots Play Now! 10 free spins - No Deposit 100% bonus and 100 free spins Read more
Winner Play Now! 99 free spins - No deposit 200% bonus up to ÂŁ300 Read more
LeoVegas Play Now! 50 free spins - No deposit 200% bonus and 200 free spins Read more
Royal Panda Play Now! 10 free spins - No deposit 100% bonus up to ÂŁ200 Read more

🎰 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Review | Wishes and Dishes

australia-icon

The icing on the cake of this cruise ship was the casino host.. moment for me on the RCCL oasis of the seas..now overall advice to everyone, ...
The Oasis of the Seas' Casino Royale is located on Deck 4. Try your luck with your choice of Slots, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Three Card Poker, Caribbean ...
I just blind-booked the Nov.4-11 cruise on the Oasis of the Seas - Ive. Royale booking folks to some casino questions with no luck - but the ...

Oasis Of The Seas - Casino Royale - 10/1/2017 - "Don't Film My Winning Machine"

The smallest casino in the Royal Caribbean fleet is Legend of the Seas with 170 slot. Quantum Class, Oasis Class, and Freedom Class ships have the H20 ZoneSM. Follow Ship Check Prices For Freedom of the Seas Overview Reviews .
The 2,730-passenger Enchantment of the Seas might not have the size of her fleet-mates Oasis of the Seas or Quantum of the Seas, but she has some of their ...
Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Casino Royale Photos: Browse over 92 expert photos and member pictures of the Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas cruise ...
CASINO NAME FREE BONUS DEPOSIT BONUS RATING GET BONUS
PrimeSlots
PrimeSlots 10 free spins 100% bonus up to $100 + 100 free spins PLAY
casumo
Casumo - 200% bonus + 180 free spins PLAY
karamba
Karamba - $100 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
kaboo
Kaboo 5 free spins $200 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
GDay Casino
GDay Casino 50 free spins 100% unlimited first deposit bonus PLAY
skycasino
BetSpin - $200 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
royal panda
Royal Panda - 100% bonus up to $100 PLAY
thrills
Thrills - 200% bonus up to $100 + 20 super spins PLAY
casinoroom
CasinoRoom 20 free spins no deposit 100% bonus up to $500 + 180 free spins PLAY
mrgreen
MrGreen - €350 + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
leovegas
LeoVegas 20 free spins no deposit 200% bonus up to $100 + 200 free spins PLAY
guts
Guts - $400 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
spinson
Spinson 10 free spins no deposit Up to 999 free spins PLAY

Top 792 Reviews about Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines Oasis of the seas casino reviews

pokie-1

All Royal Caribbean cruise ships feature a dedicated casino that will. Launched in 2009, Oasis of the Seas is served by just under 3,000 crew, ...
This Oasis of the Seas review will cover some tips and advice on. which include the casino, dance clubs, the jazz club, and the comedy club.
The icing on the cake of this cruise ship was the casino host.. moment for me on the RCCL oasis of the seas..now overall advice to everyone, ...

starburst-pokieRoyal Caribbean - Allure of The Seas - 2109 Photos & 310 Reviews - Travel Services - Port Everglades, FL - Phone Number - Yelp Oasis of the seas casino reviews

Casino: Has anyone won on their cruises? - Royal Caribbean Discussion - Royal Caribbean Blog Oasis of the seas casino reviews

This ship is an Oasis-class cruise ship that's even longer than its sister ship Oasis of the Seas and has also got its very own casino to boot!
Royal Caribbean International are homeporting Jewel of the Seas in the Middle. of a classic twist than the city-at-sea Oasis-, Freedom-, and Voyager classes.. Broadway-style shows and nearby is the large Casino Royale.
Oasis of the Seas is one of the largest cruise ships in the world, and that means. we opted to book a day pass to the Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino. Based on photos and some reviews online, it looks like it could be a very ...

Oasis of the seas casino reviewscasinobonus

oasis of the seas casino reviews I witnessed frustrated passengers screaming at crew members to the point I thought Security would need to be called; lots of dissatisfied customers were overheard in elevators saying they'd never again take a Royal Caribbean cruise.
That is too bad.
I have taken several including their sister ship the Allure and was completely satisfied.
It's unfortunate that this cruise was such a disaster from beginning to end.
On a positive note, the Captain did an outstanding job changing the ship's course to avoid Hurricane Gonzalo which hit Bermuda with winds up to 121 mph and other disturbances in the Atlantic Ocean.
BigJoeinRI saw things this way: Value For Money Cabin Design Entertainment Fitness Center Food Quality Ship Maintenance Specialty Restaurant Staff and Service 5 4 5 5 5 5 4 5 Fantastic, January 30, 2014 Reviewer: BigJoeinRI Pros: Much to do at all hours.
Cons: Not crowded with 6000 passengers, but "busy" on deck 5 always.
Date of cruise: January 18, 2014 Departure port: Ft.
Lauderdale Region visited: Caribbean - Western Cabin category: Inside Have been on 30 or so cruises.
Usually like ships of 600-1200 passengers.
Tried this big one just to see how it went.
We have already booked on the sister ship Allure for 2015.
An e-mail to Oasis produced a respone that this was standard practice.
The problem was solved when a RC lady held a conference call with me and MasterCard and the items were deleted.
I cannot accept that this is standard practice and am sendng this news to the Miami Herald travel trouble shooter.
Cons: The large amount of outdoor areas made the indoor areas crowded when it rained.
Date of cruise: May 20, 2020 Departure port: Fort Lauderdale Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern Cabin category: Balcony Cabin number: 8618 Good for children: Yes Good for teenagers: Yes We had 3 women in an ocean view balcony room, and it wasn't nearly as crowded as you'd otherwise expect.
The person sleeping on the sofa bed said it was extremely comfortable, and the bed was converted back to a sofa during the daytime by the cabin steward.
The only negative for the cabin is, there wasn't enough storage space for clothes.
There was a ton of hanging space, but we didn't have that many things to hang.
It would have been better to get a second set of shelf cubbies and lose 18" of the closet.
For 2 people it probably would be just right.
The food was absolutely fantastic.
We usually picked up breakfast at the Park Cafe on Deck 8.
The Main Dining Room had delicious options every night, and also for the one time we had lunch there.
We had lunch at Giovanni's once and at Izumi's once, and both were well worth the charge -- I'd love to click here to either one in the evening, too.
For entertainment, we saw oasis of the seas casino reviews musical Hairspray and loved every minute of it.
Same thing for the ice show, the aquatheater show, and the Cirque-du-Soleil style "Come Fly with Me" show.
The comedians had us in tears, they were so funny.
Clearly, the Oasis has a pretty big oasis of the seas casino reviews for entertainment and costuming, as these shows were far beyond what we expected.
One afternoon, we even watched The Adventures of Tin-Tin in 3D digital in the Opal Theater.
There were so many pools that it was wonderful.
And the fresh water in the pool was a big surprise, as there had been salt water on prior cruises.
Even on the beautifully sunny days at sea, there were always chairs available on decks 15 and 16.
Central Park was a favorite spot, and the lush growing trees, plants and flowers were just delightful.
Make sure you check it out after the sun goes down, as there are twinkly lights through the greenery and the best photo ops on the ship are there.
It was an absolutely fantastic ship.
This was my third cruise on Royal Caribbean, but the first time on Oasis.
I now feel spoiled for anything less!
SheikL1080 saw things this way: Value For Money Cabin Design Entertainment Fitness Center Food Quality Ship Maintenance Specialty Restaurant Staff and Service 4 5 4 5 5 5 5 5 Excellent food, service, amenities; loved every minute of it!!
Cons: Some activities we wanted to participate in were too late at night for us.
Date of cruise: November 6, 2010 Departure port: Fort Click here Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern Cabin category: Balcony Cabin number: 7322 Good for children: Yes Even Hurricane Thomas couldn't put a damper on this cruise!
The captain and crew had to change the course they sailed, causing us to visit the Bahamas on Day 7 instead of Day 2.
The hurricane had an effect on our St.
Thomas tour, in that Megan's Bay, touted as a Top 10 Beach in the world, was just an ordinary beach, but I'm not going to complain!
The ship activities were great, an endless buffet of events to partake in, according to your interests: Sports, trivia games, scavenger hunts, music, dancing, skating, swimming, sunbathing, etc.
My only complaint is that there were a few activities my wife and I had to miss because she was too tired to watch!
Speaking of endless buffet, the Windjammer Cafe was available all day for your eating pleasure!
Central Park was beautiful, and romantic.
Chops was an excellent restaurant, and there was so MUCH food!!
Thank goodness for the Fitness Center!!
The Comedy show was great.
My wife and I don't do musicals, so no comment on Hairspray.
I would definitely recommend this ship to everyone, and if you eat in the main dining room, ask for Henry as your waiter.
Very friendly, and entertaining!
It was great just walking on the ship, visiting the different venues: Boardwalk, Promenade, Entertainment Place, Sports Deck, etc.
People-watching was great, too.
Book your cruise today!!
MACE saw things this way: 5 1 5 4 5 4 Good, but not excellent, issues with main dining room service, September 9, 2010 Reviewer: MACE Pros: The ship is the destination!
Cons: MDR Service, Windjammer crowds, rude and crass passangers Date of cruise: August 21, 2010 Departure port: Ft.
This was our 20th overall cruise, eighth with Royal Caribbean.
My last day of work continue reading to a reduction in work force, what a way to start a vacation and a new journey into life.
Saturday morning, took the 10 a.
Here come the bullet points about our cruise: Boarding Dropped off curbside around 10:20, sitting upstairs in the Platinum area of the lounge at 10:28.
Ship finally cleared for boarding, and there we were, sitting in perry the casino band paragon Park Cafe having their famous roast beef sandwich at 11:25 a.
The Ship Yep, we did the 'WOW' when entering our home for the next seven days through the Promenade.
Ship still looks pretty new after almost one year of service.
Did notice wet areas of carpet that the crew were trying to clean.
Nice works of art throughout the ship, Central Park and the Boardwalk were very nice areas, the Solarium was very hot at all times during the day, with a very small pool.
Pool decks awesome, favorite pool was the beach pool with umbrellas.
Usually crowded and most time had to find chairs either way back from the pool or topside on deck 16.
Elevators were usually hot and packed about 50 per cent of the time, and when packed, and trying to get off, no mercy shown by those trying to board.
Twice did we come across teens playing the old "ride the elevator" game who had pushed every button making us stop on each floor one night when trying to get from our cabin on deck 14 to deck 4 for the dining room.
Smells and other funky Stuff: Yes, during the whole cruise there was a sewage smell on various decks and white fluffy stuff floating around and accumulating on the top outside decks.
Fellow Passengers: Generally well behaved, although we experienced being pushed out of lines in the Windjammer, store counters, at railings, while watching some of the Promenade shows, being met with a 'Deer in the Headlights' blank eye stare when voicing our objections, sometimes the verbal response sounded like: 'La cata gotta la rata', spoken at 1,000 words a minute.
Our Cabin: A D6 Aft 'Hump' balcony on Deck 14, 14274 - Beds by the balcony, small, no room between the beds, tight squeeze between the beds when trying to get to the balcony.
Storage just okay, good bathroom design though.
Obstructed balcony in my opinion due to the overhang and side steel plates supporting the ships superstructure of deck 15 above.
I would not recommend this cabin if you covet great balcony views.
Also had banging ship noises the first three nights at oasis of the seas casino reviews a.
He looked like the walking dead when he knocked on our door at 3 p.
Saturday to introduce himself, although during the rest of the cruise, he was always charming, funny and efficient, ensuring our cabin was tidy, my bucket of beer always filled with ice, the room service plates cleaned up, and the cabin stocked with the basic items and towel animals.
He got a extra tip!
Wait Staff: Just okay, their main dining room service significantly depreciated the last two nights of the cruise; they got tipped accordingly for this.
However, they had no problems always satisfying my wish every night for two starters and entrees.
They got tipped accordingly.
Bar Staff: Just great, no matter where we went to get Marissa her unlimited supplies of Shirley Temples off of her soda card, or my buckets of beer and whiskey on the rocks.
The Food: Main dining room just okay oasis of the seas casino reviews seemed to be more on gourmet presentation than quality and taste during preparation.
Although most sea food dishes and their Black Angus steak, which you could get every night, as well as the desserts, were always good!
Lunch in the MDR: Good, although they cut down on the salad bar offerings; seems RCI cut down on a lot of the food and free venue food and drink affairs aka their repeater party which they held in the Opal Theater and the Captains Cocktail party in the Oasis of the seas casino reviews Complimentary Food: Very good, regardless of where you got a sandwich, salad, panini, pizza, pretzel dog, nachos or fruit.
This included the Park Promenade, and WipeOut Cafes, Sorrentos, and Solarium for "healthy choices".
Windjammer Lido : Always crowded, design flaw for crowd control in my opinion with their multiple little stations for hot, international, Asian, salad, and fruit stations.
Ninety per cent of the time you could not find a seat.
Their last lunch on Friday was good comfort food, wings, BBQ Ribs, pasta and meat balls, etc.
Johnny Rockets: Great breakfast, get the 'WORKS'!
The Shows: Okay, the Oasis of the Dreams Aqua show got canceled for the entire cruise, our reservation was the first night Saturday and was replaced by a "variety show" show featuring the Unexpected Boys unexpected that they had to go read more stage.
Not too bad, especially as my DD14 got pulled on stage as the second girl, while they crooned "My Eyes Adored Her.
Replacement Oasis of the Dreams Aqua Show: abbreviated 30-minute show, watched it three times from the 'secret' 14th deck floor location, was worth it just for the the high divers!
This 90-minute show went by so quick, it was that good!
Headliner Show: Kenny James, he of the one-hit wonder group the Hughes Corporation and their song: 'Rock the Boat.
Ice Show-: Compilation of Hans Kristen Anderson stories.
The Sand Show stories were the highlight!
Come Fly With Me: Excellent!
Get there early to is right free online price the slots your where does the big m casino director Richard Spacey's Evolution of Dance routine.
Sit upstairs in the balcony for the best view!
The Ports Labadee: Hot, but when is Haiti not Hot?
Heat index was 115 degrees!
We did para sailing and the dragon coaster, more like a dragon tobaggon where you got to control the brake and you speed down the mountain.
The BBQ lunch had awesome BBQ ribs and jerk chicken.
Did not venture into the market to get hassled by the vendors been there and done that.
Did the short walk to Dragon's Breath.
Two thumbs up and a snap to RCI for redeveloping this port!
Costa Maya: Our favorite Port!
The captain was able to dock his first time.
The seas and winds were really high!
I've read after three attempts to dock, the ship moves on to another port.
Spent about one hour at the port facilities near the pool, under a palm tree, getting sprinkled twice by a tropical storm so refreshing in our bathing suitsenjoying some cold drinks, looking and listening to some local dance and music acts and browsing the shops.
Their prices and selections are rather good.
DID I SAY THIS WAS OUR FAVORITE PORT OF CALL?
Cozumel: Our sixth time here, under strict orders from Marissa this was not to be a beach port of call.
Alas, Sally's Mini Golf is no more, a true Oasis in Cozumel.
We then caught a taxi cab back to the ship.
Do note: The Cozumel taxi drivers play the "no change" game.
We re-boarded the ship and actually got a seat in the Windjammer for lunch, then swam in the deserted beach pool, got massaged in a deserted hot tub, took a shower, and then went back into town, and snorkeled at the Senior Frogs beach and shopped for trinkets at the International Pier Shops.
Disembarkation: The best we ever had!
We were staying overnight in Fort Lauderdale the Bahia Mar Yacht club and asked Stefan our cabin steward for a late check out number.
He gave us 75.
We actually slept late Saturday due to roaming the ship after midnight and taking photos and left cabin 14274 at 8:05 a.
We finished breakfast at 9 a.
Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern Oasis of the seas casino reviews category: Balcony Cabin number: 1033 Took about ten minutes to sign papers to get on board, no hassle or waiting.
Rooms were spacious, from there on in was one site bigger then the next.
Central Park to Boardwalk, through the Promanade to the Aqua Theater.
One amazing experience after another.
The show reservation system is the greatest, no overcrowding, everything just moved without a hitch.
Would not hesitate recommending or going again on Oasis of the Seas.
EZEd376 saw things this way: Value For Money Cabin Design Entertainment Fitness Center Food Quality Ship Maintenance Spa Specialty Restaurant Staff and Service 5 oasis of the seas casino reviews 5 5 5 5 4 5 5 An incredibly memorable cruise esperience, September 5, 2010 Reviewer: EZEd376 Pros: An innovative, all senses stimulating vacation with varied activities Cons: A few unresolved minor design flaws Date of cruise: December 1, 2009 Departure port: Fort Lauderdale Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern Cabin category: Balcony Cabin number: 10325 Good for children: Yes Good for teenagers: Yes From the moment we were efficiently processed through the gorgeous new Ft.
Lauderdale terminal, until we boarded for the Dec 2009 7-day maiden voyage, and were touch-screen guided through the "neighborhoods" to our 10th level, port cabin overlooking the Central Boardwalk we were filled with excitement!
Admittedly, we were sailing with only about 3,500 of the 6,400 full capacity paof ssengers, but there were no waits anywhere, and the design of oasis of the seas casino reviews massive vessel felt comfortably managable.
The impact resistant sliding doors provided complete sound isolation from our balcony-adjacent two rock walls, overhead zip line, incredible high diving, sychronized swimming, laser light shows in the Aqua Theatre over which was the ocean viewtwo Flow Riders, Carousel and Boardwalk arcade shops and restaurants below, and high energy two-story Dazzles nightclub that was illuminated at night below the bridge-spanning Windjammer dining area with illuminated two-story townhouse cabins above!
Only a few design flaws were noticed.
The cabin space was tight with a sliding door closet too close to the bed and its safe which you had to sit on the bed to access, and the electric outlets that were located on a side wall that you had to crawl under the desk to reach.
The incredible fitness center was placed on a lower level more stable but without the great views.
You had to go down a long hall and winding uncomfortable glass staircase to access the locker rooms.
They had no large steam or sauna rooms.
And their showers had only cold water despite numerous service calls and were tiny with inswinging glass doors that rendered it nearly impossible to get into them and turn on the icy cold water!
The main dining room was impressive and on three levels with interconnecting balcony overlooks.
But as the levels are not connected by a grand or any staircase, you lose some of the impact of the multi-level dining areas of the other RCCL ships.
I'm not a gambler, but I did check the lower level casino.
Between the "gas release" from the carpeting and the allowed smoking, I thought you'd have to love gambling to tolerate the poor air quality.
The themed swimming pools were terrific.
Their surrounds were stark and underwhelming compared to the richness of the other spaces.
The bow multi-level glass-enclosed jacuzzis, fountains, and sunbathing retreat was wonderful as was its healthy-choice restaurant.
The garden atrium space was a peaceful retreat during the day, and magical experience at night.
The entertainment everywhere and at all times was wonderful and varied.
The artwork was an experience unto itself and the guided tours of it were enriching.
The entire staff from captain down was top-notch and went overboard to add to the overall experience.
I highly recommend experiencing the Oasis. oasis of the seas casino reviews oasis of the seas casino reviews oasis of the seas casino reviews oasis of the seas casino reviews oasis of the seas casino reviews oasis of the seas casino reviews

Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas



Ship Review: Jewel of the Seas | Oasis of the seas casino reviews

Oasis of the Seas Casino Royal - YouTube Oasis of the seas casino reviews

Cruises used to be one of the few places you could find casino gambling in the world outside of Las Vegas, Atlantic City or Macao. A cruise ship ...
U.S. News ranks 24 Best Royal Caribbean Cruises based on an analysis of reviews and health ratings. Symphony of the Seas is the top-ranked ship overall.
Recommendations and Reviews. Recommended by 990 people. Amazing crew that goes above and beyond. December 17, 2019. A must do bucket list item!

COMMENTS:


05.06.2020 in 21:57 Yozshujar:

Many thanks for the help in this question, now I will know.



04.06.2020 in 15:50 Vubar:

In my opinion, it is actual, I will take part in discussion. I know, that together we can come to a right answer.



06.06.2020 in 02:48 Negrel:

Thanks for council how I can thank you?



01.06.2020 in 12:14 Mutilar:

Easier on turns!



04.06.2020 in 18:13 Mujas:

Willingly I accept. The theme is interesting, I will take part in discussion. Together we can come to a right answer. I am assured.



01.06.2020 in 05:15 Diktilar:

Logically, I agree



02.06.2020 in 14:43 Dakora:

You could not be mistaken?



01.06.2020 in 12:16 Mikajora:

It is remarkable, rather amusing answer



05.06.2020 in 23:20 Fenrirg:

I consider, that you commit an error. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will discuss.



06.06.2020 in 07:48 Grogul:

The authoritative answer, cognitively...




Total 10 comments.